Live Music @ Bright Brewery

Sunday 5 February 2017
Sunday 12 February 2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
Sunday 26 February 2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
Sunday 12 March 2017
Sunday 19 March 2017
Sunday 26 March 2017
Sunday 2 April 2017
Sunday 9 April 2017
Kick back at the end of the weekend and enjoy a session of great live music with your beer, every Sunday afternoon at Bright Brewery.

There is a different gig every week, featuring local and touring artists playing from the Hop Terrace bandstand.

One Friday each month come and see the Open Mic Night. Dust off your plucking fingers and vocal chords, and enjoy the Open Mic with Artist in Residence Rudi Katterl.

Phone 
03 5755 1301

ADDRESS

121 Great Alpine Road, Bright, 3741