Bright Markets

Saturday 18 February 2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
Saturday 15 April 2017
Saturday 20 May 2017
Saturday 17 June 2017
Saturday 15 July 2017
Saturday 19 August 2017
Saturday 16 September 2017
Saturday 21 October 2017
Saturday 18 November 2017
Saturday 16 December 2017
By following the Make it, Bake it, Grow it ethos, the Bright Monthly Markets strive to showcase the best local produce and product going around. The market has been operating under this new direction since September 2010 and has grown to include over 50 local stall holders. 

Held on the third Saturday of each month in Howitt Park, the market also provides live entertainment and children's activities all contributing to a vibrant atmosphere for local members of the community and visitors alike.

9am - 2pm on the third Saturday of each month

Web

Howitt Park, Bright, 3741